BLUEFIELD STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Stephen Wenn
Principal
sdwenn@edu.pe.ca

Debbie Caissy
Vice Principal
dmcaissy@edu.pe.ca

Jeff MacDonald
Vice Principal
jkmacdonald@edu.pe.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Lenette MacDougall
lrmacdougall@edu.pe.ca

Mary Miller
memiller@edu.pe.ca

STUDENT SERVICES

Jennifer Gillan
School Counsellor
jlgillan@edu.pe.ca

Tammi-Jo Auld
School Counsellor
tjauld@edu.pe.ca

Mike Birt
Youth Worker
mmbirt@edu.pe.ca

Elizabeth Orr
Administrative Assistant
exorr@edu.pe.ca

TEACHING STAFF

Avery, Catherine
clavery@edu.pe.ca

Blanchard, Christine
cablanchard@edu.pe.ca

Boudreau, Darryl
dgboudreau@edu.pe.ca

Brehaut, Ryan
rtbrehaut@edu.pe.ca

Brehaut, Sandra
slbrehaut@edu.pe.ca

Campbell, Cody
cjcampbell@edu.pe.ca

Campbell, Jason
jscampbell@edu.pe.ca

Cassidy, Stephen
sccassidy@edu.pe.ca

Carragher, Jeff
jgcarragher@edu.pe.ca

Clayton, Devin
djclayton@edu.pe.ca

Clow, Lynn
lmclow@edu.pe.ca

Coady, Erin
ekcoady@edu.pe.ca

Coffin, Jill
jncoffin@edu.pe.ca

Collins, Rob
rlcollins@edu.pe.ca

Coughlin, Lynn
lacoughlin@edu.pe.ca
website

Sarah Dyment
sedyment@edu.pe.ca

Flynn, D'Arcy
dfflynn@edu.pe.ca

Gallaway, Stephen
sbgallaway@edu.pe.ca

Hall, Roxanne
rxhall@edu.pe.ca

Headley, Jack
jrheadley@edu.pe.ca
website

Headley, Melanie
meheadley@edu.pe.ca

King, Christian
csking@edu.pe.ca
website

Laughlin, Ryan
rjlaughlin@edu.pe.ca

LeClair, Laurie
lhleclair@edu.pe.ca

Ling Sherren, Lisa
lmling@edu.pe.ca
website

MacNevin, Charlotte
cnmacnevin@edu.pe.ca

McCarron, Paul
pmmccarron@edu.pe.ca

McDonald, Amanda

McDonald, Leo
lgmcdonald@edu.pe.ca

McQuaid, Carolyn
cmmcquaid@edu.pe.ca
website

Nabuurs, Terry
tjnabuurs@edu.pe.ca

Nicholson, Randy
rjnicholson@edu.pe.ca

Perry, Emily
emperry@edu.pe.ca
website

Rickets, Paige
pxricketts@edu.pe.ca

Ryan-Koughan, Lorna
lpkoughan@edu.pe.ca

Sheppard, Greg
gcsheppard@edu.pe.ca

Shoemaker, Cynthia
ccshoemaker@edu.pe.ca

Strickey, Glen
gfstrickey@edu.pe.ca

Tierney, Bernie
bttierney@edu.pe.ca
website

Theuerkauf, Lloyd
lhtheuerkauf@edu.pe.ca

Trainor, Jason
jrtrainor@edu.pe.ca

Wood, Brett
brwood@edu.pe.ca

Woods, Marilao
mlwoods@edu.pe.ca

WORKPLACE ASSISTANTS

Sheila Callaghan
smcallaghan@edu.pe.ca

Hailey Osborne
heosbourne@edu.pe.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Angela Belbin
ajbelbin@edu.pe.ca

Rebecca MacLeod
rlmacleod@edu.pe.ca

Anita Maund
apmaund@edu.pe.ca

Tanya Weeks
tdweeks@edu.pe.ca

Rosemary Woodworth
riwoodworth@edu.pe.ca

STUDENT ATTENDANT

Travis Cummiskey
tlcummiskey@edu.pe.ca

CUSTODIANS

Jody Bradley
jdbradley@edu.pe.ca

Heather MacDonald