Skip to content

Bluefield High School’s Contacts at Universities and Colleges in Atlantic Canada

 

Class Afloat - Arden Jobling-Hey, Director of Admissions and Communications - Phone: 416-835-1583 -  www.classafloat.com 

 Saint Francis Xavier University - Lucas Middelton - Student Success Leader Recruitment - lmiddlet@stfx.ca or 902-870-5511

Saint Mary’s University - Don DesJardins - Student Recruitment Officer   Dominick.Desjardins@smu.ca  (902)-491-6683

Saint Thomas University - Michael McCracken , Admissions Counsellor - mmccracken@stu.ca  - 506-349-7197 

Mount Saint Vincent University - Abby MacLeod, Student Recruitment Officer - abbey.macleod4@msvu.ca or (902) 457-6363

Queen’s University - Ryan Snowdon - Senior Admission Coordinaton -  snowdon@queensu.ca | queensu.ca/admission/  - 613-533-6000 ext. 77117

Ryerson University - Jennifer Hartwick - <jessica.hartwick@ryerson.ca - 1-416-979-5000 ext. 544602

University of Kings College - Yolana Wassersug  - Recruiter - yolana.wassersug@ukings.ca 

University of Prince Edward Island - Rebecca Dawson  - First-year Adviser rjdawson@upei.ca (902)  902-566-0812

University of New Brunswick - Brooke Harding - Recruitment Officer - brooke.harding@unb.ca or (506-458-7839) 

University of Waterloo - Laura Gordon - lgordon@uwaterloo.ca (519) 888-4567

Vancouver Film School - Kaely Blanche - Event Coordinator, Marketing kblanche@vfs.com (604-631-3071)

Saint Stephen’s University  – Whitney Cox – Recruiter – wcox@ssu.ca phone 780-977-8881.

 

Scroll To Top